Annual Gala

Please plan on joining us at the Guild’s 22nd Annual Gala at the Trenton Country Club on Friday, October 20, 2017. We are excited to present our Community Service Award to:

Linda Brennan, Volunteer, St. Paul Church, Princeton

Barabara Anne Cagney, Teacher, Stuart Country Day School of the Sacred Heart

Larry Gallagher, Deacon, St. George Parish, Titusville

Frank Golazeski, Deacon, Incarnation-St. James Parish, Ewing

Anthony M. Humphreys, Trustee, St. Anthony of Padua Parish, Hightstown

Patricia Moser McCarthy, Former Trustee, Mount Carmel Guild

Orlando Chiropractic, Local Business Community Partner

Anne Reap, Lower School Director, Trenton Catholic Academy

Michael Riley, Deacon, St. George Parish, Titusville

Sharon Skibbee, Chair, Social Concerns Committee, St. Alphonsus Parish, Hopewell

Graham Smith, President, St. Vincent de Paul Society, St. John the Baptist Catholic Church, Allentown

Michael Stewart, Trustee, Our Lady of Sorrows-St. Anthony Parish, Hamilton

Bill Wilson, Deacon, Church of St. Gregory the Great, Hamilton Square

To purchase gala tickets, please complete this order form and for advertisements, click here.

For further information, please contact the Administration Office of Mount Carmel Guild by phone at 609.392.5159 Ext. 3 or by e-mail at